South End Zone Houston Texans 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    7:30p    at Kansas City (Grass)                      
Sat Aug 18    7:00p    SAN FRANCISCO                      
Sat Aug 25    3:00p    at LA Rams (Natural grass)                      
Thu Aug 30    7:00p    DALLAS                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 7    7:20p    DALLAS    NBC                
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS                
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Thu Oct 25    7:20p    MIAMI    FOX, NFLN                
Sun Nov 4    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Mon Nov 26    7:15p    TENNESSEE    ESPN                
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sat Dec 15    3:30p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    NFLN                
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS