South End Zone New York Jets 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 10    6:30p    ATLANTA                      
Thu Aug 16    7:00p    at Washington (Natural Grass)                      
Fri Aug 24    6:30p    NY GIANTS                      
Thu Aug 30    6:00p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)                      
Regular Season
Mon Sep 10    6:10p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    ESPN                
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Thu Sep 20    7:20p    at Cleveland (Grass)    NFLN                
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    DENVER    CBS                
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS                
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 2    3:05p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sat Dec 15    3:30p    HOUSTON    NFLN                
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS