South End Zone Jacksonville Jaguars 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:00p    NEW ORLEANS                      
Sat Aug 18    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)                      
Sat Aug 25    6:00p    ATLANTA                      
Thu Aug 30    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Sep 16    3:25p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    NY JETS    FOX                
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 14    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Oct 28    8:30a    PHILADELPHIA (Wembley Stadium, London)    NFLN                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Nov 18    7:20p    PITTSBURGH    NBC                
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Thu Dec 6    7:20p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX, NFLN                
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX                
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS                
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS