South End Zone Miami Dolphins 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 17    6:30p    at Carolina (Grass)                      
Sat Aug 25    6:00p    BALTIMORE                      
Thu Aug 30    6:00p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    TENNESSEE    FOX                
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS                
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS                
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX                
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Thu Oct 25    7:20p    at Houston (Grass)    FOX, NFLN                
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS                
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS                
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS