South End Zone Los Angeles Chargers 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 11    9:00p    at Arizona (Grass)                      
Sat Aug 18    9:00p    SEATTLE                      
Sat Aug 25    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS                      
Thu Aug 30    9:00p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:05p    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Sep 23    3:05p    at LA Rams (Natural grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 30    3:05p    SAN FRANCISCO    CBS                
Sun Oct 7    3:05p    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 21    8:30a    TENNESSEE (Wembley Stadium, London)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 4    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Nov 11    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 18    3:05p    DENVER    CBS                
Sun Nov 25    3:05p    ARIZONA    FOX                
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 9    3:05p    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Thu Dec 13    7:20p    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX, NFLN                
Sun Dec 23    3:05p    BALTIMORE    CBS                
Sun Dec 30    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS