South End Zone Cleveland Browns 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:00p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Fri Aug 17    6:30p    BUFFALO                      
Thu Aug 23    9:00p    PHILADELPHIA                      
Thu Aug 30    6:00p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX                
Thu Sep 20    7:20p    NY JETS    NFLN                
Sun Sep 30    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS                
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    LA CHARGERS    CBS                
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS                
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sat Dec 15    3:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NFLN                
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS