South End Zone San Francisco 49ers 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    9:00p    DALLAS                      
Sat Aug 18    7:00p    at Houston (Grass)                      
Sat Aug 25    3:30p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)                      
Thu Aug 30    9:00p    LA CHARGERS                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Sep 16    3:05p    DETROIT    FOX                
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 30    3:05p    at LA Chargers (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 7    3:05p    ARIZONA    FOX                
Mon Oct 15    7:15p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    ESPN                
Sun Oct 21    7:20p    LA RAMS    NBC                
Sun Oct 28    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Thu Nov 1    7:20p    OAKLAND    FOX, NFLN                
Mon Nov 12    7:15p    NY GIANTS    ESPN                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 2    7:20p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    NBC                
Sun Dec 9    3:05p    DENVER    CBS                
Sun Dec 16    3:05p    SEATTLE    FOX                
Sun Dec 23    3:05p    CHICAGO    FOX                
Sun Dec 30    3:05p    at LA Rams (Natural grass)    FOX